FANDOM


From Youtube

Description

In today's video I'll share with you some lower level tips and tricks for success in Hay Day.

► Subscribe to my channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCggI6SgUa76JBQPohw-Ep5A ► Join my Discord server ➼ https://discord.gg/tQy6qnk

★ DON’T FORGET TO WRITE IN THE COMMENTS "Do you have any other tips and tricks?"

★ HAY DAY ➼ Hay Day is the best farming game ever created. It is developed and published by Supercell. Every player unlocked various stuff at different stages of the game. The Supercell team makes special seasonal updates. On the channel you can find all information about Hay Day, you need. I will upload videos about tips and tricks, updates an news or literally hanging out on the farm.

★ CHANNEL SCHEDULE:

🎬 VIDEOS: ☆ Tips and Tricks ☆ Updates and News ☆ Gameplay

🔴 LIVE STREAMS: ☆ Monday ➼ 8:00 am (ET) *2:00 pm (CEST) ☆ Saturday ➼ 4:20 pm (ET) *10:20 pm (CEST)

─── SOCIAL MEDIAS ☛ ────

☆ Facebook ➼ https://www.facebook.com/DreamFarm-Hay-Day-2371750116219103 ☆ Twitter ➼ https://twitter.com/DreamfarmD ☆ Gmail ➼ haydayd.ask@gmail.com

────────────────────────

  • This content is not affiliated with, endorsed, sponsored, or specifically approved by Supercell and Supercell is not responsible for it. For more information see Supercell's Fan Content Policy.

────────────────────────

► #HayDay #BeginnersGuide

Appears on these pages
of

File history

Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.

Date/TimeThumbnailDimensionsUserComment
current18:07, August 31, 2019Thumbnail for version as of 18:07, August 31, 2019480 × 269 (46 KB)Dreamfarm.hayday (wall | contribs)created video

Metadata

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.